DELHI WORLD PUBLIC SCHOOL AGARTALA

List of Members of School Managing Committee

<u>SL</u> No.	<u>Name</u>	<u>Address</u>	<u>Occupation</u>	<u>Designation</u>	Term of Membership
1	Mr. Binay Agarwal	Space Town, V.I.P Road, P.O:-	Chartered	Chairman	Ex-officio
	. 0	Airport, P.S:- Baguiati, District:- North 24- Parganas, west Bangal, India, PIN- 700052	Accountant	DWPS, Agartala	
2	Mr. Vineet Verma	CL-86 Salt lake City, Block/ Sector:2, P.O:-Bidhan Nagar, P.S:- Bidhannagar District:- North 24-Parganas, West Bengal, India, PIN-700091	Businessman	Vice-Chairman DWPS, Agartala	Ex-officio
3	Mr. Yogendra kanodia	Space Town, V.I.P Road, P.O:- Airport, P.S:- Baguiati, District:- North 24- Parganas, west Bangal, India, PIN- 700052	Businessman	Director DWPS, Agartala	Ex-officio
4	Mr. Harshit Dalmia	Flat 2B, 64 B, Ballygaunge, Circular road, Kolkata700019	Businessman	Director DWPS, Agartala	Ex-officio
5	Mr. Achintay Bhuiya	Times 24 network pvt ltd, H G B road,Rimpon building,Agartala	Businessman	Advisory member	Ex-officio
6	Mrs. Jayashrita Majumder	Dreamz Exotica, Flat 5B4, V.I.P Road near Gitanjali Guest House, Agartala, Tripura, PIN- 799009	Principal, DWPS Agartala	Member	Ex-officio
7	Ms. Joyatri Ghosh	Ramnagar Road No.7, Agartala. Tripura (W), PIN_ 799001	Teacher, DWPS Agartala	Teacher Representative	2 years
8	Mrs. Malabika Dutta	Melarmath, 161 HGB Road, Agartala, Tripura (W), PIN- 799001	Teacher, DWPS Agartala	Teacher Representative	2 years
9	Mr. Siddharta Bhowmik	Sreema Kutir, Indranagar, P.O- Abhoynagar, P.S – New Capital Complex, PIN-799005	Tehsildar, Revenue Department, Govt. of Tripura	Parent Representative	2 years
10	Mrs. Uttara Chakraborty	South Side of Netaji School, Gangail Road, Agartala, Tripura, PIN-799001	Home Maker	Parent Representative	2 years
11	Mr. Komal Goti (ST)	C-29, ONGC South Colony, Amarpur, Agartala, Tripura, PIN-799014	Home Maker	Parent Representative	2 years
12	Mr. Rakesh Das (SC)	Vill: Birganj, P.O- Sarbong, P.S- Birganj, Amarpur, Tripura, PIN- 799101	Tripura State Rifles, Govt. of Tripura	Parent Representative	2 years
13	Mrs. Ratna Bhattacharya	Palace Compound, Indranagar, Agartala, Tripura 799001	Principal, Ma Andamayee Vidyapeeth Agartala	Member	2 years
14	Mr Dipankar Rai	K V School Kunjaban, Airport Road, Agartala, Tripura 799006	Principal , K V School Kunjaban,Agartala	Member	2 years
15	Mr Chayan Paul	Acharjya Prafulla Ch. Roy Smriti Vidyamandir HS School, Agartala Municipality Area, Ward No.3, Agartala, West Tripura, 799006	Headmaster Acharjya Prafulla Ch. Roy Smriti Vidyamandir HS School, Agartala	Member (Govt. Nominee)	2 years